Our Partners   

Corona SDK

Corona Labs is mobile software company located in Palo Atlo, California, best known for creating Corona SDK, a cross-platform 2D framework with native support of iOS, Android, Windows, NOOK and Kindle application building.

Fuse Powered

Fuse Powered provides the industry’s only player-centric platform to enable mobile game publishers to optimize every player experience. From targeted IAP offers, rewarded video and relevant ads, Fuse helps publishers maximize game revenue, from a single SDK.


Paris based Adbuddiz is one of the leaders of mobile advertising market. Company has great international team while its framework supports many platforms.


Upsight is another big player on mobile advertising market. Company has significant client base and it’s working with many publishers like Namco Bandai, Cartoon Network, Sega, etc.


Samsung Group is international conglomerate company with headquarters in Seoul. It has many subsidiaries and affiliated businesses. Company plays leading role in wide array of markets including mobile segment. It is direct competitor to Apple.


The largest mobile games-only platform to increase revenue and discover new players.

Наши партнеры | Elvista Media Solutions

Наши партнеры   

Corona SDK

Международная компания Corona Labs, базирующаяся в Калифорнии. Ее основной продукт — 2D фреймворк Corona SDK, предназначенный для выпуска мобильных приложений под iOS, Android, Windows, NOOK и Kindle.

Fuse Powered

Специализированная платформа, которая предлагает монетизацию приложений, ориентированную на игроков. Fuse помогает максимально увеличить доходы от приложения с помощь целевых внутриигровых покупок, вознаграждаемых видео и тематической рекламы.

Adbuddiz

Рекламная сеть AdBuddiz с головным офисом в Париже. Компания обладает огромной клиентской базой и работает с крупными издателями.

Upsight

Upsight, еще одна крупная рекламная сеть с не менее впечатляющими параметрами. Компания работает со многими международными партнерами, а их рекламный фреймворк доступен на всех основных платформах.

Samsung

Samsung Group, группа южнокорейских компаний широкого профиля. Samsung является признанных лидером во множестве областей, включая телекоммуникационный сегмент. Компания является прямым конкурентом Apple.

Chartboost

Крупнейшая платформа, помогающая разработчикам мобильных игр повышать свой доход и привлекать новых игроков.